MEET YOUR TEAM – 2019-2020

PositionFull nameEmail ID
President / Coordinator
Yashodhara (Yashu) Rao
Deepak Chhangani
arao1@ufl.edu
d.chhangani@ufl.edu
Vice-President
Rupesh Suresh
rupeshsuresh@ufl.edu
Secretary
Yogi Deshmukh
yogid1978@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Vishal Vignesh
Shivashankar Halan (outgoing)
vishalvignesh@ufl.edu
shivashankar.halan@gmail.com
Team Asha Coordinator
Yogi Deshmukh
yogid1978@yahoo.com
Team Asha Coaches
Rick Swenson
Dana Moser
Shramdaan Coordinator
Padmanabhan Muthamilselvan
Rupesh Suresh
p.muthamilselvan@ufl.edu
rupeshsuresh@ufl.edu
Projects CoordinatorMamta Naidu

Ravi Venkataraman(outgoing)

naidum19@gmail.com
ravi5889@gmail.com
PR/Volunteer Coordinator
Yashodhara (Yashu) Rao
arao1@ufl.edu
Webmaster
Revathi Kadari (outgoing)
Yogi Deshmukh
Meera Sitharam
revskad@gmail.com
yogid1978@yahoo.com
sitharam@cise.ufl.edu
Event coordinator
Yashodhara (Yashu) Rao
arao1@ufl.edu
Faculty Advisor and Historian since founding
Professor Meera Sitharam
sitharam@cise.ufl.edu
Ex-Officers and Advisors
Tanvi Ajantiwalay
Anand Radhakrishnan
Niveda Cheralathan
t.ajantiwalay@ufl.edu
a4anandr@ufl.edu
nivi16chera@ufl.edu